Stay informed on coronavirus (COVID-19).    Read More

Contact Us

Sales Contacts


Phone: (800) 843-7477

New Customers / General Sales:
Email:  info@minibarrx.com
Interest Form:  Learn More About MinibarRx®

YUTIQ® Sales:
Email:  SDRNon-AcuteTeam@fffenterprises
Interest Form:  YUTIQ® Now Available


Customer Service and Technical Support


Phone: (855) 544-2122

Email:  customersupport@minibarrx.com

Service and Support Hours:
8 pm - 8 pm ET
7 am - 7 pm CT
6 am - 6 pm MT
5 am - 5 pm PT